The Trinity College Council shall act as Trustees of the Methodist Theological College in terms of its incorporation under the Religious Charitable and Educational Trusts Act 1908, and to hold all lands and funds upon the Trusts declared by the Deed of Trust.


Trinity College Council members

David McGeorge (Chairperson)

Dr Nāsili Vaka'uta (Principal)

Dr Arapera (Bella) Ngaha

Dr Lynne Frith

Richard Biddle

Shirley Rivers

Nciola Grundy (Administrator/Registrar)

Kimberly Chiwona (Student rep)